Two Faculty From UH Hilo Pharmacy College Chosen for National Leadership Program

October 30, 2019

This year, Hawaiʻi is the only state with two teams selected for the exclusive Robert Woods Johnson Foundation’s Clinical Scholars Program. Among team members are UH Hilo assistant professors of pharmacy practice Camlyn Masuda and Chad Kawakami.

Read the full article at UH Hilo Stories.

See more news from 2019.